Holophinium / Karibow 2016
featuring Sean Timms
Disc 1: The Fragments

01. Distant Movements
02. Holophinium
03. E.G.O.
04. Victims of Light
05. Some Will Fall
06. Connection Refused
07. River
08. Angel Scent
09. King
10. Quantum Leap

Disc 2: Letter from the White Room

11. Moon (Part I)
12. Walk on Water (Part II)
13. Orbital Spirits (Part III)
14. Eden (Part IV)
15. Lifelong (Part V)
16. Part of the Century (Part VI)
17. Plutonian (Part VII)

Give it a listen & see reviews

Progressive Promotion Records PPRCD039

Order "Holophinium" from the Karibow Webshop

Order "Holophinium" from the Progressive Promotion Records Shop

Buy "Holophinium" from CDBaby